Let there be light..

Hello !

Welcome to the City of Blinding Lights blog!

I am not the typical blogger particularly interested in Art, Photography, Andy Warhol or Cinematography. I am your typical international student living the life in Barcelona.

A friend of mine asked me the other day to advise her about places to go out. Answering her, I had felt selfish keeping so many amazing experiences to myself and friends that I thought: i must share my little secrets and péchés mignons” of this City of Blinding Lights.

Notice that i didn’t say “welcome to my blog”. This is because i really would like to share every fun and entertaining experience one can have in Barcelona. So feel free to send me an email about YOUR favourite places in Barcelona!

Leave a Reply

